Digital Wasteland

by Parallel


1. Digital Wasteland
2. Aerodynamix
3. The Vibe
4. Human Programming
5. Mind Suction
6. Keys
7. Music Is The Drug
8. Scraping The Bottom
9. Disconnected Light
10. Too Slow
11. Paranormal

The first official release by Parallel.
Limited Cassette Press: 1000. Out Of Print.


released November 11, 1999

Lyrics By – Airborn, Dimez, Groove, Fatty, Hyphen, Jahs, Klove, Lawjik, Ol' Redwood, Private Eyes, Roam One, Selcius, Wushu
Beats By – DJ Druspin, Hyphen-Select, Killa Klove, Maliks



Parallel California

Parallel is a hip-hop collective, based out of Southern California. Their first recording sessions date back to 1998, when members from 5 separate hip-hop groups (Centa Cercle, Earthshakes, Ghosty Goblins, Humanoidz & Visionary Force) started making music together. Since then the movement has continued... ... more

contact / help

Contact Parallel

Streaming and
Download help